Beast ware

Standard

IT WAS SO GREAT THAT WE HAD NO PROBLEMS.  BUT WHAT DID THIS MEAN, WERE WE GOING TO HAVE PROBLEMS, I WAS SURE,THE PROBLEMS, WOULD BE HERE SOON ENOUGH.   I FOR ONE DID NOT CARE, THIS HAD TO BE THE GREATEST DISCOVERY, IN THE LAST ONE HUNDRED YEARS.  NOW IF WE COULD FIGURE OUT WHAT IT WAS.  GOD I WAS EXCITED.  I REALLY, WANTED TO SIT DOWN, BUT I COULD NOT AFFORD TO TAKE THE TIME, FIRST I HAD TO REPAIR ALL THE DAMAGE TO IT, COULD IT SURVIVE I HAD NO IDEA.  THESE LOOKED VERY BAD, BUT COULD REPAIRED IT LOOK LIKE.  THE REST OF IT WAS PRETTY MUCH CLEAN UP, THE WAY IT LOOKED.  I WOULD DO MY BEST.

AND THAT IS JUST WHAT WE ARE TRYING TO DO FOR THE SENIORS,  WITH YOUR HELP WE CAN MAKE IT SO JUST A  FEW DOLLARS FROM YOU AND THE WILL BE ABLE TO ENJOY THE SAME FREEDOMS AS YOU.  COME ON LETS DO IT DONATE NOW DONATE RIGHT THIS MINUTE DONATE GIVE WHAT YOU CAN

,  COUNT YOUR COURAGE INSTEAD OF YOUR FEARS

COUNT YOUR BLESSING INSTEAD OF YOUR  TEARS

Leave a Reply

