Beast

Standard

To much work, that is just what I needed. To be surrounded with work, enough of that I had to get this thing out of here and over to my truck. Dam I should of called for some help, when I was at the truck last time, that real was dumb, to late to cry now. I sat down in the grass, see if I had a signal, thank God there was a good signal here. Calling Jim, my assistant he picked up on the second ring, yes he was at home. I told Jim, what equipment was needed. He said he would be there, in about thirty minutes, I replied take it easy, things are secure here we have time. He said, exactly what is it that you have. Dam, I wish I knew this is something that has never been seen before. Jim, say’s I can hardly wait. Just take your time, we need to do this right, see you when you get here be careful. I looked at the Beast, it had not moved, that was great now i had to move it, across, the stream as far up the bank that I could go.

We all need to go as far as we can, the seniors are almost as far as they can go, lets help them enjoy the trip as much as possible COME ON DONATE THEY WILL BE ABLE TO DO THINGS THAT WILL LAST A LONG TIME CAN YOU DO MUCH BETTER. GIVE DONATE THEY WILL LOVE YOU FOR IT. DONATE

MAKE A LIST FROM ONE TO TWENTY
YOU CAN HAVE MORE IF YOU WANT TO HAVE PLENTY YOU’RE BUCKET LIST, WILL HOLD YOUR
DREAMS SETTING GOALS TO DO, TO MAKE

YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE FOR YOU

One response »

Leave a Reply

