Beast

Standard

almosthereinc

To much work, that is just what I needed. To be surrounded with work, enough of that I had to get this thing out of here and over to my truck. Dam I should of called for some help, when I was at the truck last time, that real was dumb, to late to cry now. I sat down in the grass, see if I had a signal, thank God there was a good signal here. Calling Jim, my assistant he picked up on the second ring, yes he was at home. I told Jim, what equipment was needed. He said he would be there, in about thirty minutes, I replied take it easy, things are secure here we have time. He said, exactly what is it that you have. Dam, I wish I knew this is something that has never been seen before. Jim, say’s I can hardly wait…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

