Beast

Standard

I edge along the bank towards an area, that looked shallow, the tall grass hide my movements well, besides the Beast was lying down in the mud rolling around, looked it was trying to cover it’s entire bady with mud. It still was not able to make out what kind of a creature it was. It look like a human, yet it was covered with something that looked like maybe fur, striped fur black and white. What in the hell was it I had never seen any thing like it. I looked where the Beast had been, where, where was it the dam thing had disappeared. I staired a long time in the area where I had last seen, there was nothing, no wait out a little way’s something, yes something in the muddy water. It was not moving what was wrong

Leave a Reply

