beast

I had stopped to see what in the world was coming, there it was just getting to the edge of the woods, even at this distance I could see that it was badly damaged, tour up would be more like it, but what was it i had never seen anything like it. Large, furry creature, badly hurt it was barely able to keep it’s feet, it kept falling pawing the ground, getting up trying to continue on. I got the camera out, no one would believe. I shot picture after picture, it was simply amazing it kept going now almost upon the river edge, it stopped to look around, turned as if afraid it was being persued. Took one more look around, stopped I thought it had seen me, on again it went, to the water’s edge an in, stopping getting down into the soft mud. It started to roll around, I took this moment to, move.

God knows we all at some time or anouther need that moment to move. THERE ARE SENIORS CITIZENS, WAITING TO MAKE THAT MOVE WITH YOUR HELP WE CAN HELP THEM MAKE IT. LETS GIVE A LITTLE, DONATE SO WE CAN HELP THEM ENJOY A DAY OUT; PERHAPS A BALL GAME OR THE PARK

Published by baconbits3536@gmail.com

Almosthere Inc nonprofit. 8yrs Drug & Al Rehab Director Now Raising Funds For Seniors

Leave a comment