Quote

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Tagline.”

If everything is right, my memory say’s. Why I have had several tag’s some not very nice, I remember one such tag–Fats, But yes it fit, then there was another, I never thought there was a connection, perhaps. Mr Mean, see no connection–Then I became, Smokey not as in police, more like the bandit, remember. Sure Burt and all the gang. Last Santa, come on you know, white beard jolly. yea that the one. That was fun. Night thank you

Tag a game we play

Leave a Reply

